How or why did the “Bible Answer Man” finally find his answers?

Christ is Risen!

It’s been exactly one year since I posted on this blog. I know what you’re thinking. Here’s the skinny, I simply have had no life. Two college kids, an elderly father with dementia, church, work etc. etc. So, long story short. I’m baaaackk!

Welcome “BACK” to my forum for ladies who want to have some serious and not-so-serious church-related discussions.

Let’s just get on with it shall we?

Recently, a popular protestant author, Hank Hanegraaff, converted to the Greek Orthodox Church. This has lots of folks worked up, and I’ve seen lots of posts about both sides of his conversion. Interesting. It makes me wonder what most people think about us Orthodox Christians. As a former Southern Baptist, I think I understand most of the rhetoric, but what are your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

